Day 29 (Ayer + Nike+)

Yesterday was Day 29! 

Monday Funday: 2 miles. I pushed myself and did them faster than normal to see how well I could do. Not too shabby! About 2 minutes faster than my normal pace. 

Anyways this is mostly to say I am on Nike+ !! I got the app a few weeks ago, but last night (because obviously it’s finals and I need a reason to procrastinate) I got my profile all figured out. So add me! (vegesaurus) (of course).

 

Happy Tuesday! It’s a busy one, so I’ll probably do my run at 10 tonight after class. You gotta do what you gotta do!

 

❤ c

Leave a Reply

